Locations

Headquarters

 

Corporate Headquarters

3220 E. 29th Street
Long Beach, CA 90806-2321
Phone: (888) 997-9465
Directions

Northern California

1898 Park Road
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (707) 748-7606
Directions

Gulf Coast Headquarters

1310 Underwood Road
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: (281) 715-2900
Directions

Colorado Headquarters

Western Regional Sales Manager: Noel Esten

Email: noel.esten@envent.net

Cell Phone: (562) 480-4919

1500 W. Hampden, Unit 3A
Sheridan, CO 80110
Phone: (303) 935-7840
Directions

New Jersey HQ

Western Regional Sales Manager: Noel Esten

Email: noel.esten@envent.net

Cell Phone: (562) 480-4919

3239 Borden Town Avenue
Old Bridge, NJ 08859
Phone: (888) 997-9465
Directions

Louisiana Headquarters

1058 East Worthey Road
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 570-6109
Directions

 

Managers and Dispatcher

Director, West Coast Operations

Keith Lyons

Email: keith.lyons@envent.net
Cell phone: (562) 400-6562

Southern California Assistant Manager

Jorge Rivera

Email: jorge.rivera@envent.net
Cell phone: (562) 743-8903

Southern California Dispatcher

Jesus Gonzalez

Email: jesus.gonzalez@envent.net
Cell phone: (562) 400-8131

Northern California Area Manager

Robert Cummings

Email: robert.cummings@envent.net
Cell phone: (562) 522-5049

Gulf Coast and East Coast Area Manager

Ivan Millman

Email: ivan.millman@envent.net
Cell phone: (954) 319-6379

Gulf Coast Accounts
Manager

JD Jaeger

Email: jd.jaeger@envent.net
Cell phone: (281) 757-5516

Colorado Shop Manager

J Robinson

Email: j.robinson@envent.net
Cell phone: (303) 847-3117


Contact Us: Please leave us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

I want to be contacted by:

Reason

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please fill code below:
captcha

For general questions, email solutions@envent.net or call 888-997-9465.

Secure Customer Center

Register and enter get the facts on Envent along with frequently asked questions.

Already a User-Login | New User Registration